CSHS names new chair and member

CSHS names Advisory Council chair and new member

PARK RIDGE, Illinois – The Center for Safety and Health Sustainability (CSHS) is pleased to announce Darryl C. Hill, Ph.D., CSP, as its new Advisory Council chair, and Malcolm Staves as its newest Advisory Council member.

Click here for the full release.