2016 Winners

Congratulations To All The Award Winners!

Congratulations to all the winners of the 2016 Recognition of Excellence Awards program. All National winners were presented with their awards at the Professional Development Conference in Vancouver, in September. All regional and chapter winners will be receiving their awards over the next couple months at local chapter events.

Awards Brochure (PDF)

Safety Professional of the Year

Dylan Short

Chapter of the Year

Edmonton Chapter

Outstanding Achievement

Chapter Winners

United Academy, Edmonton Chapter
CSSE Western Nova Scotia Chapter

National Winner

SNC-Lavalin Inc.
Cahill Group

Outstanding Service

Chapter Winners

Duane Goretzky, Northwestern Alberta Chapter
Treena Dixon, Central Alberta Chapter
Wendy Bennett, Fraser Valley Chapter
Tamera Madden, Fort McMurray Chapter
Wendy Wilson, Calgary Chapter
Dianne Walsh, Eastern Ontario Chapter
Bill Dickerson, Northwestern Ontario Chapter

Regional Winners

Raeleigne Van Patten, Alberta, NWT & NT Region
Bob Ocrane, Manitoba & Saskatchewan Region
Ulrika Merrick, BC/Yukon Region

Special Project

National Winner

Terminal Connectivity Project
The Cone Zone Experience